NullSechnaya Sholupen

Zap Zempgara

Zap · 14 · 569

Zap

• View Profile
- Please list your main character and their zkillboard links.

https://zkillboard.com/character/96696592/

- Please list your alts and what role they have.    Names not needed right now.

Main - Basically all subcaps, missing only a few t2 large weapons and command burst skills. No blops/caps.
Dread alt - T2 Rev and Phoenix, short and long guns, Redeemer, Leshak
Fax alt - Apostle, Ninazu, Thanny, Guardian/Basi, Legion
and 6 PI/mining alts in an altcorp and an alpha toon for highsec shenanigans

- Why are you wanting to leave your current corp?
It's dead, Jim

- What made you seek us out?
Iron, Drop the Soap and Filthier Peasants in one spot? How could you not want to be there?

- Who is your Vouch (If you have a vouch)?
Didn't ask any one person in particular

- What timezone are you in?
EUTZ, GMT+1

- How much time generally do you have available to play ?
I'm a college student during corona times, about 24h a day

- How long have you been playing for?
3.5 years

- How do you make ISK - are  you self-sufficient?
PI and Research, sometimes I mine a moon. Haven't had trouble affording new ships and caps yet.
Got a PI setup with my own pocos in Syndicate right now, will have to see how long that lasts.

- Describe briefly your favorite fight you have been in.
Back when I was living in OK- in Great Wildlands there was this big, drawn out fight that kicked off against Ebola. Only a few people initially, but a few caps got dropped, then counterdropped, then reinforcements were brought in again, subcaps from both sides reshipping throughout. The whole thing happened in early EUTZ and lasted a good two hours (we won in the end!). Both sides kept committing and escalating this small scale fight. I don't even remember what started the fight, but I remember the shakes.

- What is your most embarrassing loss?   What happened?
https://zkillboard.com/kill/56175687/